Store Hours and Holiday Closures



REGULAR HOURS

(Eastern time)

MONDAY 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
TUESDAY 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
WEDNESDAY 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
THIRSDAY 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
FRIDAY 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
SATURDAY CLOSED
SUNDAY CLOSED


HOLIDAYS

SignMAX values your business and knows how important it is to ship your orders on time. That is why SignMAX would like you to know when their offices and warehouses will be closed to give you the opportunity to plan ahead for your next order. Please visit this page regularly as we continue to update it.

SIGNMAX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2015

NEW YEAR’S DAY
January 1 Wednesday
CLOSED
EASTER MONDAY
April 6, Monday
CLOSED
VICTORIA DAY
May 18, Monday
CLOSED
ST. JEAN BAPTISTE DAY
June 24, Wednesday
CLOSED
CANADA DAY
July 1, Wednesday
CLOSED
LABOUR DAY
September 7, Monday
CLOSED
THANKSGIVING DAY
October 12, Monday
CLOSED
CHRISTMAS DAY
December 25, Friday
CLOSED

SIGNMAX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2016

NEW YEAR’S DAY
January 1 Wednesday
CLOSED
EASTER MONDAY
March 28, Monday
CLOSED
VICTORIA DAY
May 23, Monday
CLOSED
ST. JEAN BAPTISTE DAY
June 24, Friday
CLOSED
CANADA DAY
July 1, Friday
CLOSED
LABOUR DAY
September 5, Monday
CLOSED
THANKSGIVING
October 10, Monday
CLOSED
CHRISTMAS DAY
December 25, Sunday
CLOSED

Signmax.us
3745 Tricentenaire Blvd
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H1B 5W3

Phone: (514) 644-3177 Fax: (514) 644-3173
Email: signmax@signmax.us